2017 IFMAR 1/10 4WD Electric Off Road World Championship-Ryan Maifield, World Champion!

November 20, 2017

Ryan Maifield followed up his 2wd World Championship by becoming the new 4wd IFMAR World Champion as well!

Ty Tessmann was the Top Qualifier.

ROAR drivers once again had 2 drivers on the podium. 6 drivers in the A-Final were from the ROAR bloc.

Congratulations to all ROAR drivers on their participation and results in Xiamen, China.

Final Results-4WD-ROAR

1- Ryan Maifield

3- Spencer Rivkin

4- Ty Tessmann(TQ)

7- Ryan Cavalieri

8- Dakotah Phend

1- Dustin Evans

16- Jared Tebo

18- Brent Thielke

27- Ryan Lutz

31- Billy Easton

32- Tanner Denney

37- Derek Wood

46- Zeke Ballinger

48- Jerome Treignier

53- Andrew Smolnik

64- Mike Walker



ROAR Events

National Race Results